Executive Office

David Strickland, Chairman of the Board/Interim CEO
Andreea Vineyard, Executive Assistant and Board Liaison

Artistic Operations

Roger Wight, Vice President & General Manager


Tony Nickle, Director of Artistic Administration
Ileana Fernandez, Staff Accompanist
Linda Holmes, Ballet Coordinator
Jill Weisblatt, Chorus Manager


Bart Dunn, Principal Librarian
Ray KlaaseStage Manager
Ross Triner, Manager of Artistic Operations
Shamus McConney, Technical Director
James Pitts, Stage Associate
Jim Neglia, Orchestra Personnel Manager
Kenneth EveryAssistant Orchestra Personnel Manager


Ashley Green, Education & Community Engagement Manager
Deanna Tham
, JSYO Principal Conductor
Rose Francis, JSYO Assistant Conductor
Helen Morin, JSYO Assistant Conductor
David Song, JSYO Assistant Conductor
John Wieland, JSYO Assistant Conductor


Peter Gladstone, Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
Christie Helton, Assistant Director of Marketing & Patron Experiences
Scott Hawkins, Senior Patron Services Manager   
Anna Birtles, Digital Marketing Manager
Christina Reyes, Sales Manager
Sydney Schless, Marketing & Communications Manager
Ken Shade, Graphic Designer
Betty Byrne, Patron Services Associate 
Kaela McLendon, Patron Services Associate 
Tara PaigePatron Services Associate
Robin RobisonPatron Services Associate
Cori Roberts, House Manager


Jennifer Barton, Vice President of Advancement
Michelle Barth, Associate Vice President of Advancement and External Affairs
Jessica Mallow, Director of Business Partnerships
Terri Montville, Director of Grants and Reporting
Colin Walker, Individual Giving Manager
Ann Marie BallPatron Systems Specialist
Jimmy Peluso, Advancement Specialist
Cassandra Castaneda, Advancement Events Coordinator
Maureen CockburnAssistant to the Vice President of Advancement

Finance & Administration

Deborah Forsberg, Chief Financial Officer
Mark Crosier, Controller
Sydna Breazeale, Staff Accountant
Heather Blew, Office Manager


Monday - Friday, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Phone: 904-354-5479
Fax: 904-354-9238

Ticket Office

Monday - Friday, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday, 90 Minutes Prior to Concerts
Phone: 904-354-5547