The Stabilization Campaign was envisioned to see the Jacksonville Symphony through the challenges of the pandemic. After closing our doors in March 2020, our leadership decided to find support for the future in the face of uncertain times. The $5 million goal provides security for the organization to keep making the music you love.

Mr. and Mrs. Don Baldwin
Mr. and Mrs. Gilchrist B. Berg
Henry and Lucy Gooding Endowment advised by the Bryan Family
Carl and Rita Cannon
Dr. and Mrs. John D. Casler
City of Jacksonville
The Community Foundation for Northeast FL
DuBow Family Foundation
Florida Blue
Mr. and Mrs. Preston H. Haskell
Ann and David Hicks Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas F. Petway III
David and Elaine Strickland
Mrs. C. Herman Terry
Mr. Michael J. Ward and Ms. Jennifer Glock
Tim and Evelyn Woodward
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas C. Worth


As we begin 2022, we would like to take a moment to thank those donors who generously came together to secure the Symphony’s financial and artistic strength. Vision 2020 campaign, which officially ended during the 2021 fiscal year, was a success, raising nearly $30 Million supporting our key campaign objectives; Artistic Excellence, Community Engagement, and Financial Growth. We are eternally grateful for our donors who helped us make lasting and meaningful progress towards our goals.

Mr. and Mrs. John D. Baker II
Don and Phyllis Baldwin
Ms. Martha E. Barrett
Mr. and Mrs. Gilchrist B. Berg
Mr. & Mrs. Byron Bergren
Henry and Lucy Gooding Endowment
-advised by the Bryan Family
Mr. & Mrs. Jacob F. Bryan, IV
Carl and Rita Cannon
Mrs. Diane Cannon
Dr. and Mrs. John D. Casler
Dr. Elizabeth Lovett Colledge
The Community Foundation of Northeast Florida
Mr. and Mrs. Tim Cost
Sally and Tyler Dann
Mr. John A. Darby and Dr. Barbara Darby
Sara Alice Bradley Darby Charitable Trust*
Deutsche Bank
Mr. and Mrs. Jack Dickison
Mr. and Mrs. R. Chris Doerr
Ms. Lory Doolittle
Mr. C. Jeff Driggers*
Driver, McAfee, Peek, & Hawthorne, P. L.
DuBow Family Foundation
Jon A. Ebacher and Jill T. Wannemacher
Don A. English*v Mr. Julian E. Farris
Florida Blue
G. Howard Bryan Endowment Fund

GE Foundation
George M. Cohen Foundation
Margaret Gomez
Camille Clement Gregg Charitable Remainder Trust
Mr. and Mrs. Preston H. Haskell
Ann and David Hicks Foundation
Dr. Anne H. Hopkins*
Calvin and Ellen Hudson
Mr. & Mrs. Michael R. Imbriani
J. Wayne and Delores Barr Weaver
-Music Education Endowment
Bob* and Monica Jacoby
Magnolia Foundation
Jessie Ball duPont Fund
Mrs. Virginia M. Johnsen
Rebecca and Randolph Johnson
Charlie and Anne Joseph
Peter and Kiki Karpen
Andrew and Gurmeet Keaveny
Mr. and Mrs. Charles Keller
Krueger Family Charitable
Drs. Anne and Robert Lufrano
Mrs. Jean Lumpkin*
Mr. and Mrs. John Malone
Sheila McLenaghan and Duke Butler
Robert A. and Fay Mills*
Lloyd Hamilton Oakes* in memory of Ruthwood C. Samek
The Howard N. Parks Living Trust*

Regency Centers
Ronald and Karen Rettner
Riverplace Capital Management
Ed and Whitney Selover
Mrs. Robert T. Shircliff*
Samuel Shorstein
Simpson Charitable Remainder Unitrust *
Ms. Ann H. Sims*
Mr. Alford C. Sinclair*
Helen Morse and Fritz Skeen
Ms. Virginia K. Smith*
David and Linda Stein
Jay and Deanie Stein
David and Elaine Strickland
John and Kristen Surface
Mr. and Mrs. Randall Tinnin
Chip & Phyllis Tousey
Tom Vickery and Elizabeth McAlhany
VyStar Credit Union
Dori and Bill Walton
Mr. Michael J. Ward and Ms. Jennifer Glock
J. Wayne & Delores Barr Weaver
Dr. Warner Webb & Sherrie Calvert Webb
Dr. Lowell B. & Leslie Weiner
Mr. Terry West
The Winston Family Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas C. Worth
Hon. Gwen Yates and Lt. Col. Alton Yates, Ret.